Board of Directors

Ron Myers
Co-Founder at Thinking Big

Alex MacBeath
Retired CEO

Valerie Fox
Chief Innovation Consultant at Pivotal Point

Chris Mathis Consultant at Mathis Solutions Inc. 

Barry Bisson
Chief Executive Officer at Propel ICT

Shane MacDougall
Direction of Business Development & Integration at Innovation PEI

Mike Fitzpatrick
Fitzpatrick and Company

Ben Howard
Cheif Operating Officer & Lawyer at Cox and Palmer